Team

Frenzel, Lars

Student assistant
Lars.Frenzel@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

Katahira, Ichiro

Scientist
Ichiro.Katahira@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

Kronberg, Raphael

Scientist
Raphael.Kronberg@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

Prof. Dr. Lang, Philipp

Director
langp@uni-duesseldorf.de

Liu, Wei

Scientist
hncdneway@gmail.com

Maßling, Maximilian

Student assistant
Maximilian.Massling@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

Niemann, Viola

Scientist
vinie101@uni-duesseldorf.de

Dr. Nosehir, Soha

Scientist
Soha.Noseir@hhu.de

Pandey, Piyush

Scientist
Piyush.Pandey@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

Pfaus, Melanie

Scientist
Melanie.Pfaus@hhu.de

Schäfer, Jan

Scientist
Jan.m.schaefer@outlook.de

Scheglevski, Dieter

Scientist
dieter.scheglevski@uni-duesseldorf.de

Stachura, Paweł

Scientist
pawelatachu@icloud.com

Ward, Harry

Scientist
Harry.Ward@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

Werner, Julia

Scientist
Julia.Werner2@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

Dr. Xu, Haifeng C.

Scientist
chrishaifeng.xu@gmail.com


MediathekInformation und Wissen
LageplanSo finden Sie uns