Team

Team

Dr. Al-Salihi, Mazin

Postdoctoral Fellow
alsalihi@hhu.de

Team

Berry, Arshia

PhD Applicant
arshiaberry@hotmail.com

Team

Denter, Jennifer

Master Student
jeden101@hhu.de

Team

Drees, Isabel

MD Student
isabel.drees@hhu.de

Team

Huang, Anfei

PhD Student
huang_anfei@163.com

Team

Prof. Dr. Lang, Philipp

Director
langp@uni-duesseldorf.de

Team

Liu, Wei

PhD Applicant
hncdneway@gmail.com

Team

Margotta, Cassandra

PhD Applicant
cassandra.margotta@gmail.com

Team

Minafra, Anna R.

PhD Applicant
a.ritaminafra@hotmail.it

Team

Rathe, Valeska

Student
valeska.rathe@hhu.de

Team

Stachura, Paweł

PhD Student
pawelatachu@icloud.com

Team

Sundaram, Balamurugan

PhD Student
bala.ibms09@gmail.com

Team

Dr. Vogel, Kristina

Postdoctoral Fellow
Kristina.Vogel@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

Team

Wang, Ruifeng

PhD Student
ruifengwxk@gmail.com

Team

Dr. Xu, Haifeng C.

Postdoctoral Fellow
chrishaifeng.xu@gmail.com

Team

Zhuang, Yuan

PhD Student
zhuangyuanpzy@gmail.com

Team

Dr. Zöller, Julia

Postdoctoral Fellow
julia.zoeller@uni-duesseldorf.de

MediathekInformation und Wissen
LageplanSo finden Sie uns