Team

Frenzel, Lars

Studentische Hilfskraft
Lars.Frenzel@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

Katahira, Ichiro

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Ichiro.Katahira@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

Kronberg, Raphael

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Raphael.Kronberg@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

Prof. Dr. Lang, Philipp

Director
langp@uni-duesseldorf.de

Liu, Wei

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
hncdneway@gmail.com

Maßling, Maximilian

Studentische Hilfskraft
Maximilian.Massling@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

Niemann, Viola

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
vinie101@uni-duesseldorf.de

Dr. Nosehir, Soha

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Soha.Noseir@hhu.de

Pandey, Piyush

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Piyush.Pandey@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

Pfaus, Melanie

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Melanie.Pfaus@hhu.de

Schäfer, Jan

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Jan.m.schaefer@outlook.de

Scheglevski, Dieter

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
dieter.scheglevski@uni-duesseldorf.de

Stachura, Paweł

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
pawelatachu@icloud.com

Ward, Harry

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Harry.Ward@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

Werner, Julia

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Julia.Werner2@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

Dr. Xu, Haifeng C.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
chrishaifeng.xu@gmail.com

MediathekInformation und Wissen
LageplanSo finden Sie uns