Koorperationspartner

IVG 



Univ. Prof. Dr. med. Dr. PH  Andrea Icks

Email: Andrea.Icks@uni-duesseldorf.de

Phone: +49 211 -  81 19780


Univ. Prof. Dr. med. Joachim Windolf

Email: windolf@uni-duesseldorf.de

Phone: +49 211 - 81 04401


Dr. rer. medic. Silke Andrich

Email: Silke.Andrich@ddz.de

Phone: +49 211 - 3382 402


PD Dr. med. Simon Thelen

Email: Simon.Thelen@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

Phone: +49 211 - 81 04401


Michaela Ritschel

Email: Michaela.Ritschel@uni-duesseldorf.de

Phone: +49 211 - 81 06613


Prof. Dr. med. Pascal Jungbluth

Email: Pascal.Jungbluth@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

Phone: +49 211 - 81 04401


Dr. rer. nat. Daniela Anheier

Email: Daniela.Anheier@uni-duesseldorf.de

Phone: +49 211 - 81 06615


 Dr. med. Carina Büren

Email: Carina.Bueren@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

Phone: +49 211 - 81 04400


Dr. rer. nat. Veronika Gontscharuk

Email: Veronika.Gontscharuk@ddz.de

Phone: +49 211 - 3382 409


Anne Neubert

Email: Anne.Neubert@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

Phone: +49 211 - 81 06614



MediathekInformation und Wissen
LageplanSo finden Sie uns